tutahype.blogg.se

Fallout 4 welding goggles
Fallout 4 welding goggles







fallout 4 welding goggles fallout 4 welding goggles fallout 4 welding goggles

It only works when sneaking, but then I'm almost always sneaking (especially at night) anyway. Well, the good news is that the vision change is pretty clear - it basically just makes it look like "daytime", without any green tinting or anything. So I saved up two perk points and intended to buy both ranks at once, try out the vision, and if I did not like it, load an earlier save. At first I was worried it would be a "nightvision" kind of sight and I can't really see anything in that kind of view. That said, the rank 2 perk has the added "benefit" of letting you see at night. I snipe with the unaided non-VATS eyeball, so PER doesn't really do much for me and whatever extra little experience I get from a few more INT points hardly seems worth investing a perk point. So, I never really thought about getting the Night Person perk under Perception because getting an extra +2 / +3 INT and PER between 6pm and 6am (night time) never really seemed that useful.









Fallout 4 welding goggles